Seven Preludes for Piano

By Carmen Jude Aquila (1969-)


Includes score

Digital download

Click HERE to browse the music.Seven preludes is a striking set that never lacks for melodic invention, harmonic clarity, and a healthy challenge for the fingers. Written by the internationally performed composer Carmen Jude Aquila, these effective movements demonstrate a mastery of the piano medium and the composer's uncanny gift for interesting textural landscapes. This work is ideally suited for recitals, auditions, and performance competitions.Prelude 1 in B-flat Major ('Little Waltz') Prelude 2 in G Major Prelude 3 in E Major Prelude 4 in A Major Prelude 5 n D Minor Prelude 6 in F Major Prelude 7 in B-flat Major

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Seven Preludes for Piano

Ensemble: Piano

Composer: Carmen Jude Aquila (1969-)

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: No

SKU: PS-149136-D

Seller: Benjamin Ayotte

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Seven Preludes for Piano


Secure payments

Download instantly

More piano music

Also written by Carmen Jude Aquila (1969-)

More sold by Benjamin Ayotte