Silent Night, Holy Night (for Orchestra)

By Franz X. Gruber, Arr. Tito Abeleda

$35.00, for Orchestra

Tito Abeleda's cinematic, orchestral arrangement of Franz Gruber's Silent Night, Holy Night takes listeners on an emotional epic journey reminiscent of that one special night of Jesus' birth.

Digital Download = 69 pages. Duration = 4:42. INSTRUMENTATION - Piccolo 1.2\n\Flute 1.2.3\n\Alto Flute\n\Oboe\n\Cor Anglais 1.2\n\Clarinet in E^b\n\Clarinet in D\n\Clarinet in B^b 1.2.3\n\Clarinet in A 1.2.3\n\Bassoon\n\Contrabassoon 1.2\n\Horn in F 1–8\n\Trumpet in D\n\Trumpet in C\n\Bass Trumpet in E^b\n\Trombone 1.2.3\n\Tenor Tuba in B^b 1.2\n\Bass Tuba in F\n\Timpani 1.2\n\Cymbals\n\Tubular Bells\n\Harp\n\Violin I\n\Violin II\n\Viola\n\Violoncello\n\Double Bass

Contact Tito for original compositions: Email: PRO:

Follow Tito on Social Media: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: YouTube: Spotify: iTunes/Apple Music:

( No reviews yet )

Sold by Tito Abeleda.