Procession in D Minor (for Four Pianos with Eight Hands)

By Tito Abeleda

Piano quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

4 Piano Ensemble with 8 Hands -Level ADVANCED Composed by Tito Abeleda (1964- ) Music Score plus parts = 39 pages digital download

Procession in D Minor (for 4 Pianos and 8 Hands) was composed to honor those victims of gun violence. As the title implies, it is like a funeral procession. Although there is an undeniable sadness to it, that sadness is musically framed with boldness and courageousness, building continuously to its climactic end symbolizing our honor and tribute to the fallen, and that their memories and our love for them will never be forgotten.

"Usually multipiano music is mostly showing off, but this piece is beautiful, full of intense and sincere emotion! BRAVO!" - Alex Zaitsev

Contact Tito for original compositions: Email: PRO:

Visionary Quest Records

Follow Tito on Social Media: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: YouTube: Spotify: iTunes/Apple Music:


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Procession in D Minor (for Four Pianos with Eight Hands)

Ensemble: Piano quartet

Composer: Tito Abeleda

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-2102778-D

Seller: Tito Abeleda

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Procession in D Minor (for Four Pianos with Eight Hands)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More piano quartet music

Also written by Tito Abeleda

More sold by Tito Abeleda