Procession in D Minor (for Four Pianos with Eight Hands)

By Tito Abeleda

$10.00, for Piano Quartet

4 Piano Ensemble with 8 Hands -Level ADVANCED Composed by Tito Abeleda (1964- ) Music Score plus parts = 39 pages digital download

Procession in D Minor (for 4 Pianos and 8 Hands) was composed to honor those victims of gun violence. As the title implies, it is like a funeral procession. Although there is an undeniable sadness to it, that sadness is musically framed with boldness and courageousness, building continuously to its climactic end symbolizing our honor and tribute to the fallen, and that their memories and our love for them will never be forgotten.

"Usually multipiano music is mostly showing off, but this piece is beautiful, full of intense and sincere emotion! BRAVO!" - Alex Zaitsev

Contact Tito for original compositions: Email: PRO:

Visionary Quest Records

Follow Tito on Social Media: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: YouTube: Spotify: iTunes/Apple Music:

( No reviews yet )

Sold by Tito Abeleda.