Tempus Fugit (Bb-Trumpet solo and Piano)

By Stephen DeCesare

Trumpet with piano

Includes score and parts

Digital download

An energetic piece scored for a Bb-Trumpet solo and Piano. This is the first movement of a three-part concerto: "The Seaward Concerto" (for Bb-Trumpet and French Horn) which is also available on this site. Accessible and appropriate for any school or concert setting.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Tempus Fugit (Bb-Trumpet solo and Piano)

Ensemble: Trumpet with piano

Composer: Stephen DeCesare

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-2448008-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Tempus Fugit (Bb-Trumpet solo and Piano)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More trumpet with piano music

Also written by Stephen DeCesare

More sold by