Corona Suite for Euphonium/Baritone & Piano

By Simon Peberdy

$8.99, for Euphonium with Piano Accompaniment

This is an arrangement for Euphonium / Baritone and Piano of a new suite of pieces in a variety of styles that was originally written for trombone & piano for Caspar Peberdy during the lockdown due to the Corona Virus in 2020. The pieces are also available separately, so you can call them up individually and preview them if you wish. Simply search them out, or find them on Some still have computer-generated recordings as their sample mp3 files, I'm afraid. The suite comprises 5 pieces, taking a humorous approach in depicting various key events during lockdown. It takes about 15 minutes in total to perform. The youtube video is of the original version, for trombone and piano.

  1. Lockdown
  2. Self Isolation Blues
  3. Key Workers Calypso
  4. Coughing at the Stars
  5. Corona Parade The sample mp3 here is of the third piece in the suite,"Key Workers Calypso" and is still a computer generated one at the moment. If you require mp3 recordings of the piano accompaniment to any of the pieces, simply contact me through my website, where you can also find more compositions and arrangements.

( No reviews yet )

Sold by Simon Peberdy.

0:00 / - : - -