Allegro from Oboe Quartet K.370 (Clarinet Solo)

By W.A. Mozart, Arr. Steve Murray

$4.00, for Clarinet with Piano Accompaniment

This piece was originally written in 1781 for Oboe, Violin, Viola, and Cello. Here, the arrangement is written for Bb Clarinet solo. The music is true to the original as closely as possible.

( No reviews yet )

Sold by S M Music.