7 Minuets K.61 for Clarinet Trio

By W.A. Mozart, arr. Steve Murray


Includes score and parts

Digital download

This composition was originally written by Mozart for 2 Violins and Bass. Here, it is arranged for 3 soprano clarinets. Difficulty level is moderately easy. All 7 Minuets are included along with full score and separate parts.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: 7 Minuets K.61 for Clarinet Trio

Ensemble: Clarinet

Composer: W.A. Mozart

Arranger: Steve Murray

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-5831735-D

Seller: S M Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

7 Minuets K.61 for Clarinet Trio


Secure payments

Download instantly

More clarinet music

Also written by W.A. Mozart

More sold by S M Music