7 Minuets K.61 for Clarinet Trio

By W.A. Mozart, Arr. Steve Murray

$6.00, for Clarinet

This composition was originally written by Mozart for 2 Violins and Bass. Here, it is arranged for 3 soprano clarinets. Difficulty level is moderately easy. All 7 Minuets are included along with full score and separate parts.

( No reviews yet )

Sold by S M Music.