Carol of the Trombone Bells

By Mykol Leontovych, arr. Nick Mazuk

Trombone choir

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Carol of the Trombone Bells is my version of the popular holiday piece written for trombone octet. The initial idea for the style of the composition was developed several years ago when I was in high school, and this is a reworking of the old ideas into a more complete version. This was a very fun arrangement for me to do and I hope you find it quite enjoyable.


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Carol of the Trombone Bells

Ensemble: Trombone choir

Composer: Mykol Leontovych

Arranger: Nick Mazuk

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-1839758-D

Seller: Nick Mazuk

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Carol of the Trombone Bells


Secure payments

Download instantly

More trombone choir music

More sold by Nick Mazuk