Saraband e Gavotta

By Arcangelo Corelli, Arr. Leonie Capararo

$5.00, for String Quartet

A simple but stylistically effective arrangement of two movements from Corelli's Violin Sonata, Opus 5, realised for string quartet with a bonus Violin III/ Viola and Double Bass part. All bowing and articulation has been carefully marked for less experienced players.

( No reviews yet )

Sold by Leonie Capararo.