A Christmas Medley (Guitar Quartet)

By Traditional, arr. K. Love

Guitar quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

“A Christmas Medley” contains engaging treatments of three well-know carols: “Here We Come A-Wassailing”, “The Huron Carol” and “I Saw Three Ships”. Special effects (harmonics, percussion and snare drum effect) help keep students engaged and interest and colour. Merry Christmas!

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: A Christmas Medley (Guitar Quartet)

Ensemble: Guitar quartet

Composer: Traditional

Arranger: K. Love

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-2192508-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

A Christmas Medley (Guitar Quartet)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More guitar quartet music

Also written by Traditional

More sold by