Guthrie: Neoclassical Symphony No. 2

By James Guthrie


Includes score and parts

Digital download

Full orchestra, Winds in 3's. 4 timp. 2 percussion parts (snare, bass & crash cymbals). Includes trumpet parts in both C & Bb - Intermediate - Digital Download Composed by James M. Guthrie. Post-Romantic, Neo-Classical, Repertoire, Recital. Score, Set of Parts. 327 pages. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications (S0.705481). Score: 69 pages, Duration: ca 31:00 I. Allegro ma non troppo II. Adagio III. Scherzo IV. Rondo.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Guthrie: Neoclassical Symphony No. 2

Ensemble: Orchestra

Composer: James Guthrie

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-5596932-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Guthrie: Neoclassical Symphony No. 2


Secure payments

Download instantly

More orchestra music

Also written by James Guthrie

More sold by