BACH: Christmas Trio from BWV 248 for String Trio

By J. S. BACH, arr. James Guthrie

String trio

Includes score and parts

Digital download

J. S. BACH: Bereite dich, Zion. Trio from the Christmas Oratorio, Cantata no. 1, BWV 248. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by James M. Guthrie, ASCAP. Baroque Period, Christian, Repertoire, Christmas, Recital. Score, Set of Parts. 16 pages. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications.

Duration: 4:45 Score: 9 pages, 140 measures in 3/8.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: BACH: Christmas Trio from BWV 248 for String Trio

Ensemble: String trio

Composer: J. S. BACH

Arranger: James Guthrie

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-4304829-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

BACH: Christmas Trio from BWV 248 for String Trio


Secure payments

Download instantly

More string trio music

Also written by J. S. BACH

More sold by