Brahms -Hungarian Dance No 5 - Piano 4 hands- Intermediate

By J Brahms, arr. Grant Horsley

Piano 4 hands

Intermediate difficulty

Includes score and parts

Digital download

J Brahms's famous Hungarian Dance no' 5 arranged for piano duet. (piano 4 hands)Composed in 1893- this piece-originally in F sharp minor has been carefully arranged into A minor for simplicity.Big stretches have been taken out with nothing greater than an octave in either hand.It has been placed as the higher end of Intermediate. You tube link has the whole score for you to assess for suitability. Great for concerts, recitals, showpiece, encore etc

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Brahms -Hungarian Dance No 5 - Piano 4 hands- Intermediate

Ensemble: Piano 4 hands

Composer: J Brahms

Arranger: Grant Horsley

Difficulty: Intermediate

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-2742165-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Brahms -Hungarian Dance No 5 - Piano 4 hands- Intermediate


Secure payments

Download instantly

More piano 4 hands music

More sold by