Two Wedding Marches

By Felix Mendelssohn - Richard Wagner, arr. Vikentios Gionanidis

Tuba quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Mendelssohn's Wedding March from A Midsummer Night's Dream. Wagner's Bridal Chorus from the opera Lohengrin. This arrangement works either with 4 Tubas or 2 Euphoniums-2 Tubas.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Two Wedding Marches

Ensemble: Tuba quartet

Composer: Felix Mendelssohn - Richard Wagner

Arranger: Vikentios Gionanidis

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-8156228-D

Seller: Vikentios Gionanidis

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Two Wedding Marches


Secure payments

Download instantly

More tuba quartet music

More sold by Vikentios Gionanidis