Silent Night, Holy Night (for Orchestra)

By Franz X. Gruber, arr. Tito Abeleda


Includes score and parts

Digital download

Tito Abeleda's cinematic, orchestral arrangement of Franz Gruber's Silent Night, Holy Night takes listeners on an emotional epic journey reminiscent of that one special night of Jesus' birth.

Digital Download = 69 pages. Duration = 4:42. INSTRUMENTATION - Piccolo 1.2\n\Flute 1.2.3\n\Alto Flute\n\Oboe\n\Cor Anglais 1.2\n\Clarinet in E^b\n\Clarinet in D\n\Clarinet in B^b 1.2.3\n\Clarinet in A 1.2.3\n\Bassoon\n\Contrabassoon 1.2\n\Horn in F 1–8\n\Trumpet in D\n\Trumpet in C\n\Bass Trumpet in E^b\n\Trombone 1.2.3\n\Tenor Tuba in B^b 1.2\n\Bass Tuba in F\n\Timpani 1.2\n\Cymbals\n\Tubular Bells\n\Harp\n\Violin I\n\Violin II\n\Viola\n\Violoncello\n\Double Bass

Contact Tito for original compositions: Email: [email protected] PRO:

Follow Tito on Social Media: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: YouTube: Spotify: iTunes/Apple Music:


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Silent Night, Holy Night (for Orchestra)

Ensemble: Orchestra

Composer: Franz X. Gruber

Arranger: Tito Abeleda

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-4473023-D

Seller: Tito Abeleda

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Silent Night, Holy Night (for Orchestra)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More orchestra music

Also written by Franz X. Gruber

More sold by Tito Abeleda