14 Easy Duets For Recorder

By Trad., arr. Tim Curd

Woodwind duet

Includes score

Digital download

14 Easy Duets For Recorder.

These solos have been written for pre-grade 1 players progressing to grade 1+ standard.

These solos can make excellent repertoire pieces to help prepare for grade 1. They are also suitable for sight reading practice, concert items or just for fun!

  1. This Old Man
  2. London Bridge
  3. Aura Lee
  4. Polly Wolly Doodle
  5. Old Macdonald
  6. Little Brown Jug
  7. The Muffin Man
  8. Yankee Doodle
  9. Camptown Ladies
  10. Ode to Joy
  11. She’ll be Coming Round the Mountain
  12. The Old Grand Duke of York
  13. Troika
  14. Sand Dance

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: 14 Easy Duets For Recorder

Ensemble: Woodwind duet

Composer: Trad.

Arranger: Tim Curd

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: No

SKU: PS-866784-D

Seller: Tim Curd

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

14 Easy Duets For Recorder


Secure payments

Download instantly

More woodwind duet music

Also written by Trad.

More sold by Tim Curd