Brass Quintet Traditional Collection

By Various, arr. Sy Brandon

Brass quintet

Intermediate difficulty

Includes score and parts

Digital download

This collection contains Be Thou My Vision, Civil War Suite, Red River Valley, Happy Birthday with a jazz version, and Happy Birthday J.S. which is a contrapuntal setting of Happy Birthday all expertly arranged by Sy Brandon.


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Brass Quintet Traditional Collection

Ensemble: Brass quintet

Composer: Various

Arranger: Sy Brandon

Difficulty: Intermediate

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-5914946-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Brass Quintet Traditional Collection


Secure payments

Download instantly

More brass quintet music

Also written by Various

More sold by