Adages II for Bass Trombone and Piano

By Sy Brandon

Bass trombone with piano

Advanced difficulty

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Adages II is the second in a series of compositions based on familiar sayings. It is composed for Dr. Joseph Murrell and is for bass trombone and piano. There are five movements in this composition. 1. Strike while the iron is hot 2. Opposites attract 3. Stop and Smell the roses 4. Curiosity killed the cat 5. Look before you leap


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Adages II for Bass Trombone and Piano

Ensemble: Bass trombone with piano

Composer: Sy Brandon

Difficulty: Advanced

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-6511690-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Adages II for Bass Trombone and Piano


Secure payments

Download instantly

More bass trombone with piano music

Also written by Sy Brandon

More sold by