Requiem-CV19 (10-minute musical presentation) (Vocal Quartet - (SATB)

By Stephen DeCesare


Includes score

Digital download

A ten-minute musical presentation about the pandemic that has swept the world over. First movement: "Covid 19": starts off on New Year's Eve of 2019 and progresses into a more dramatic turn when the Covid 19 pandemic hit the world. Second movement: "Mask/Anti-Mask": One of the hottest topics in today's headlines: "To Mask or Not to Mask." This piece comes out as a canon on four viewpoints on the subject. Third Movement: "The Lord Is My Shepherd": for all those lives that were lost due to the pandemic. Can be performed live or virtually. Scored for a Vocal Quartet (SATB), Timpani, Violin, Cymbals and Piano accompaniment.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Requiem-CV19 (10-minute musical presentation) (Vocal Quartet - (SATB)

Ensemble: Choir

Composer: Stephen DeCesare

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: No

SKU: PS-6488197-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Requiem-CV19 (10-minute musical presentation) (Vocal Quartet - (SATB)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More choir music

Also written by Stephen DeCesare

More sold by