Allegro from Mozart Flute Quartet K.285 (Flute Solo)

By W.A. Mozart, arr. Steve Murray

Flute with piano

Includes score and parts

Digital download

As the title suggests, this was originally written for four flutes. Here, it is arranged for Flute solo with piano accompaniment. Composer: W.A. Mozart Year of composition: 1777 Arranger: S. H. Murray Year of arrangement: 2015

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Allegro from Mozart Flute Quartet K.285 (Flute Solo)

Ensemble: Flute with piano

Composer: W.A. Mozart

Arranger: Steve Murray

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-4486234-D

Seller: S M Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Allegro from Mozart Flute Quartet K.285 (Flute Solo)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More flute with piano music

Also written by W.A. Mozart

More sold by S M Music