First Suite in Eb (arr. for wind quintet)

By Gustav Holst, arr. Natheniel Siu

Woodwind quintet

Intermediate difficulty

Includes score and parts

Digital download


  • Flute, Piccolo
  • Oboe
  • Clarinet in B♭
  • Horn
  • Bassoon

Performance time

Whole Suite: ~10'

I. Chaconne: ~4'

II. Intermezzo: ~2' 30"

III. March: ~3'


For more information (transposition needs, or custom arrangement requests), please contact [ info (at) ]. We are happy to be of service!


Notesetter Publishing (c) 2020


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: First Suite in Eb (arr. for wind quintet)

Ensemble: Woodwind quintet

Composer: Gustav Holst

Arranger: Natheniel Siu

Difficulty: Intermediate

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-7210142-D

Seller: Notesetter Publishing

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

First Suite in Eb (arr. for wind quintet)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More woodwind quintet music

More sold by Notesetter Publishing