Union (Piano Quintet)

By Nick Raspa

Piano quintet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Expressive piano piece with string quartet accompaniment which is perfect as a wedding march. The piece begins softly, builds with a sweeping expressive line upwards climaxing with a very brief key change. The piece quickly returns to the original key and ends quietly. Union is about one minute in length and can be extended for larger bridal parties by playing the piano portion only during the bridesmaids entrance and then adding the strings upon entry of the bride. ASCAP

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Union (Piano Quintet)

Ensemble: Piano quintet

Composer: Nick Raspa

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-4187543-D

Seller: NJR Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Union (Piano Quintet)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More piano quintet music

Also written by Nick Raspa

More sold by NJR Music