Three Dances For Halloween (orchestra)

By Nick Raspa


Includes score and parts

Digital download

This is a tongue-in-cheek set of dances you might hear at a halloween party for ghosts and goblins. All three dances get their other worldly sound by teetering between tonality and atonality. Each piece is self contained (and are also available separately). The forces required for each is as follows: Spooky Waltz: 2222 0210 percussion glockenspiel vibraphone marimba strings Tangula: 2222 0000 percussion marimba strings Ghouls Gigue: 21(dbl EH)2 bl cl 1(c-bsn) 0000 marimba glockenspiel strings. ASCAP

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Three Dances For Halloween (orchestra)

Ensemble: Orchestra

Composer: Nick Raspa

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-8121202-D

Seller: NJR Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Three Dances For Halloween (orchestra)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More orchestra music

Also written by Nick Raspa

More sold by NJR Music