The First Noel Swings (Clarinet Quartet) Bb Cl 1,2,3,BCl

By Traditional, arr. Nick Raspa

Clarinet quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

This is an easy jazz arrangement for clarinet quartet (3 B flat clarinets & 1 bass clarinet) that will be a nice light addition to your holiday concert. This swing version sits in a comfortable range for the clarinet (from G below the staff [bass clarinet] to F on the top line of the staff [Clarinet 1]). This is a perfect piece for elementary level clarinet players. ASCAP

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: The First Noel Swings (Clarinet Quartet) Bb Cl 1,2,3,BCl

Ensemble: Clarinet quartet

Composer: Traditional

Arranger: Nick Raspa

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-9204958-D

Seller: NJR Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

The First Noel Swings (Clarinet Quartet) Bb Cl 1,2,3,BCl


Secure payments

Download instantly

More clarinet quartet music

Also written by Traditional

More sold by NJR Music