Silent Night - variations (Trio for Flute, Clarinet & Piano)

By Franz Gruber, arr. Nick Raspa

Woodwind trio

Includes score and parts

Digital download

This is a theme and variation setting of Franz Gruber’s hymn, Silent Night. It is trio arrangement for Flute, Clarinet in B Flat and Piano. The work opens with the original hymn followed by three variations. The entire piece is about 3' 20” long. ASCAP

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Silent Night - variations (Trio for Flute, Clarinet & Piano)

Ensemble: Woodwind trio

Composer: Franz Gruber

Arranger: Nick Raspa

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-7862785-D

Seller: NJR Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Silent Night - variations (Trio for Flute, Clarinet & Piano)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More woodwind trio music

Also written by Franz Gruber

More sold by NJR Music