Amazing Grace (Trio for Flute, Clarinet & Piano)

By John Henry Newton, arr. Nick Raspa

Woodwind trio

Includes score and parts

Digital download

This trio begins with the piano playing the hymn accompanied by the flute and clarinet. The second part begins with the piano accompanying the clarinet which now has the melody and the flute plays a counter melody. For the final section, the piano accompanies the flute which now has the melody and the clarinet plays the counter melody. ASCAP


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Amazing Grace (Trio for Flute, Clarinet & Piano)

Ensemble: Woodwind trio

Composer: John Henry Newton

Arranger: Nick Raspa

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-6289085-D

Seller: NJR Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Amazing Grace (Trio for Flute, Clarinet & Piano)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More woodwind trio music

Also written by John Henry Newton

More sold by NJR Music