Meditation from Thais

By Jules Massenet, arr. Nick Mazuk


Includes score and parts

Digital download

Trombone solo with piano accompaniment.

“Meditation” from Thais is originally from the opera Thais played on the violin. This arrangement stays as true to the original as possible while also showing the expressive and singing qualities of the trombone.


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Meditation from Thais

Ensemble: Trombone

Composer: Jules Massenet

Arranger: Nick Mazuk

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-4937290-D

Seller: Nick Mazuk

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Meditation from Thais


Secure payments

Download instantly

More trombone music

More sold by Nick Mazuk