Brahms Intermezzo in A Major – Trombone Solo

By Johannes Brahms, arr. Nick Mazuk


Includes score and parts

Digital download

Brahms’s Intermezzo in A Major from his Op. 118 is one of his most coveted works for piano. Written towards the end of his life, this work is much more introspective than many of his earlier works.

This arrangement features a trombone solo with two cellos and a string bass accompanying it.


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Brahms Intermezzo in A Major – Trombone Solo

Ensemble: Trombone

Composer: Johannes Brahms

Arranger: Nick Mazuk

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-3713154-D

Seller: Nick Mazuk

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Brahms Intermezzo in A Major – Trombone Solo


Secure payments

Download instantly

More trombone music

Also written by Johannes Brahms

More sold by Nick Mazuk