Solitary Confinements (Four Easy Pieces For Piano)

By John M. Licari


Includes score

Digital download

These four pieces were written during our collective quarantine. They were written to be reflective, but carefully titled to provide some humor to our unfortunate time in which we've found ourselves. These pieces are for late beginners, and intermediates.

(Four Easy Pieces for Piano) By John M. Licari Music Preparation Services


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Solitary Confinements (Four Easy Pieces For Piano)

Ensemble: Piano

Composer: John M. Licari

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: No

SKU: PS-2734560-D

Seller: Music Preparation Services

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Solitary Confinements (Four Easy Pieces For Piano)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More piano music