Kleyne Frolakh

By Leonie Capararo

Clarinet with piano

Includes score

Digital download

A buoyant little clarinet solo in the Klezmer Freilach style. This piece is in a brisk 2/4 time in D minor (concert), E minor (transposition part), built on 2 main themes with small ornaments and rhythmic changes in the repetition. The pitch range is in the middle and chalumeau register with some leaps across the break from B to C and B to G. This is an excellent performance piece as it is quite showy without being unduly difficult.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Kleyne Frolakh

Ensemble: Clarinet with piano

Composer: Leonie Capararo

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: No

SKU: PS-6605080-D

Seller: Leonie Capararo

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Kleyne Frolakh


Secure payments

Download instantly

More clarinet with piano music

Also written by Leonie Capararo

More sold by Leonie Capararo