By Kyle McKinzey

Concert band

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Chance is a Grade 2 piece introducing aleatory techniques to young students but still have a playable melody.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Chance

Ensemble: Concert band

Composer: Kyle McKinzey

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-4233119-D

Seller: KyleMac Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.



Secure payments

Download instantly

More concert band music

Also written by Kyle McKinzey

More sold by KyleMac Music