Prelude No. 4 - "Bossa" (Guitar Quartet)

By Frederic Chopin, arr. K. Love

Guitar quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

I dreamt I saw Chopin and Jobim together in a cafe and this is the result. The score can be performed by a flexible number of performers: two, using the melody and chord symbols (or the composite part 4a), three (melody, 3a and 4), four (melody, 2, 3, and 4), five (melody, 1a, 2, 3 and 4) - well, you get the idea. Percussion would be welcome too. All parts use a full size staff.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Prelude No. 4 - "Bossa" (Guitar Quartet)

Ensemble: Guitar quartet

Composer: Frederic Chopin

Arranger: K. Love

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-7869531-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Prelude No. 4 - "Bossa" (Guitar Quartet)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More guitar quartet music

More sold by