Minuet (Guitar Quartet)

By Luigi Boccherini, arr. K. Love

Guitar quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

This famous minuet by Boccherini (originally for string quintet) was wildly popular in his time and was arranged for many different ensembles and no less than 30 times for piano alone! Originally Op. 11, the first edition was mistakenly published as Op. 13 and that designation remains to this day.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Minuet (Guitar Quartet)

Ensemble: Guitar quartet

Composer: Luigi Boccherini

Arranger: K. Love

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-7983694-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Minuet (Guitar Quartet)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More guitar quartet music

More sold by