An der Wiege (Guitar Quartet) By the Cradle

By Edvard Grieg, arr. K. Love

Clarinet with guitar

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Originally for piano (from"Lyric Pieces", Op. 68), this tender lullaby is rendered here for four guitars. Night-night.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: An der Wiege (Guitar Quartet) By the Cradle

Ensemble: Clarinet with guitar

Composer: Edvard Grieg

Arranger: K. Love

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-6333867-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

An der Wiege (Guitar Quartet) By the Cradle


Secure payments

Download instantly

More clarinet with guitar music

More sold by