dia de los muertos (Classical Guitar Quartet)

By Juan Davila

Classical guitar

Includes score

Digital download

Leyendas del Valle is a set of 4 compositions written for classical guitar quartet/ensemble. The pieces are about legends of the Rio Grande Valley. These compositions were written as a homage to one of my composition teachers who recently passed away. They have been performed various times throughout the South Texas region and well received.

I. dia de los muertos- gifts and food are left in the cemetery during the day to celebrate the dead. In the evening, the dead come alive to dance and eat the food left for them.


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: dia de los muertos (Classical Guitar Quartet)

Ensemble: Classical guitar

Composer: Juan Davila

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: No

SKU: PS-2366110-D

Seller: Juan Carlos Davila Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

dia de los muertos (Classical Guitar Quartet)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More classical guitar music

Also written by Juan Davila

More sold by Juan Carlos Davila Music