Lame Tango (from Tango Suite) for string sextet - A4 version

By Jozsef Remenyi

Small ensemble

Includes score and parts

Digital download

This is a transcription of the fourth movement of my Tango Suite for string sextet (2 violins, 2 violas, 2 cellos), written in 5/4, with strange rhythms, but strong tango-feeling. Very good as an anchor of a concert. The style is close to Piazzolla's tangos. Duration: 2:38. Print size: A4 (check the Letter version in my catalog). The pdf contains the score and all parts. The music is the original movement with orchestra, not the transcripted sextet!

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Lame Tango (from Tango Suite) for string sextet - A4 version

Ensemble: Small ensemble

Composer: Jozsef Remenyi

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-9397819-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Lame Tango (from Tango Suite) for string sextet - A4 version


Secure payments

Download instantly

More small ensemble music

Also written by Jozsef Remenyi

More sold by