Mussorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain for Oboe & Piano

By Mussorgsky, arr. James Guthrie, ASCAP

Small ensemble

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Advanced Intermediate - Digital Download Composed by Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky (1839-1881). Arranged by James M. Guthrie. Romantic Period, Repertoire, General Instructional, Halloween, Recital. Score, Set of Parts, Solo Part. 86 pages. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications. Score: 47 pages, Duration ca. 11 minutes. Solo part: 14 pages. Piano part: 33 pages. 457 measures.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Mussorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain for Oboe & Piano

Ensemble: Small ensemble

Composer: Mussorgsky

Arranger: James Guthrie, ASCAP

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-5348587-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Mussorgsky: Night on Bald Mountain for Oboe & Piano


Secure payments

Download instantly

More small ensemble music

Also written by Mussorgsky

More sold by