Mozart: 12 Duets for French Horn Duo

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, arr. James M. Guthrie, ASCAP

Small ensemble

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Mozart: 12 Duets for French Horn Duo - Intermediate - Digital Download Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by James M. Guthrie, ASCAP. Classical Period, Repertoire, Christmas, Easter, Recital. Score. 12 pages. Published by jmsgu3 (S0.602577).

12 Duets K. 487, Duration: 22:48, Score:12 pages, 387 measures.

Contents: 1. Allegro 2. Menuetto/Trio 3. Andante 4. Polonaise 5. Larghetto 6. Menuetto/Trio 7. Adagio 8. Allegro 9. Menuetto/Trio 10. Andante 11. Menuetto/Trio 12. Allegro

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Mozart: 12 Duets for French Horn Duo

Ensemble: Small ensemble

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Arranger: James M. Guthrie, ASCAP

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-7970329-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Mozart: 12 Duets for French Horn Duo


Secure payments

Download instantly

More small ensemble music

Also written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

More sold by