Guthrie: Three Mythic Images for Percussion Ensemble

By James Guthrie

Small ensemble

Includes score and parts

Digital download

6-part percussion ensemble - Advanced Intermediate - Digital Download Composed by James M. Guthrie. 21st Century, Contemporary Classical, Neo-Classical. Score, Set of Parts. 83 pages. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications (S0.226837). A three-movement concert piece featuring a 6-performer mixed percussion ensemble. I. Cyclops, II. Gorgon, III. The Centaurs All performance parts included. Instrumentation: Timpani: 23" in E, 25" in D 28" in B, 30" in F Percussion I (snare drum, tenor drum) Percussion 2 (bass drum, chimes) Percussion 3 (cymbals, bells, tambourine, claves) Xylophone (2nd mvt: chimes, whistle) Marimba Duration: 12:30 Score: 44 pages.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Guthrie: Three Mythic Images for Percussion Ensemble

Ensemble: Small ensemble

Composer: James Guthrie

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-8060248-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Guthrie: Three Mythic Images for Percussion Ensemble


Secure payments

Download instantly

More small ensemble music

Also written by James Guthrie

More sold by