Guthrie: Strange Fanfares for Brass Quintet

By James Guthrie

Brass quintet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Brass Quintet - Advanced Intermediate - Digital Download Composed by James M. Guthrie. 21st Century, 20th Century, Contemporary Classical, Modern, Neo-Classical. Score, Set of Parts. 51 pages. Published by jmsgu3 (S0.225377).

Item Number: S0.225377

Duration 14:30 Score: 23 pages Parts included: Trumpet I in C and Bb Trumpet II in C and Bb French Horn in F Trombone Tuba.

Product details

Title: Guthrie: Strange Fanfares for Brass Quintet

Ensemble: Brass quintet

Composer: James Guthrie

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-8104453-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Guthrie: Strange Fanfares for Brass Quintet


Secure payments

Download instantly

More brass quintet music

Also written by James Guthrie

More sold by