Fauré: Sicilienne Op. 78 for Cello & Piano

By Fauré:, arr. James Guthrie, ASCAP

Small ensemble

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Gabriel Fauré: Sicilienne Op. 78. Duration: ca. 3:30 Score: 11 pg. 86 ms. meter: 6/8 pages: Parts: 2 pg. Very nice recital encore piece. Very moody with a light touch of impressionism and poignant mode mixture. This piece will add a surprising element to your concert and demonstrate the depth of your musical sensitivity. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Fauré: Sicilienne Op. 78 for Cello & Piano

Ensemble: Small ensemble

Composer: Fauré:

Arranger: James Guthrie, ASCAP

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-3990071-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Fauré: Sicilienne Op. 78 for Cello & Piano


Secure payments

Download instantly

More small ensemble music

Also written by Fauré:

More sold by