Debussy: Arabesque No. 1 for Bassoon & Piano

By Debussy, arr. James Guthrie, ASCAP

Small ensemble

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Claude Debussy: Arabesque No. 1, Duration: ca. 3:30 Score: 12 pages. Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Arranged by James Guthrie, ASCAP. Impressionist Period, Repertoire, General Instructional, Recital, New Age. Score: 12 pages, Piano part: 7 pages, Solo part 3 pages. Published by Jmsgu3 Publications. Item Number: S0.742747

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Debussy: Arabesque No. 1 for Bassoon & Piano

Ensemble: Small ensemble

Composer: Debussy

Arranger: James Guthrie, ASCAP

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-6266410-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Debussy: Arabesque No. 1 for Bassoon & Piano


Secure payments

Download instantly

More small ensemble music

Also written by Debussy

More sold by