"Tango"- For Wind Quartet- Intermediate

By Grant Horsley

Woodwind quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

Scored for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon, Tango for Wind Quartet is 4.30 in length. It is the standard roughly of an intermediate player with lots of areas an early intermediate player would manage. The piece is very stylistic and parts are fairly well divided. It is in ternary form- Concert A minor- to A major and back and could be very useful as a concert piece, recital, school show, small scale production etc, For a scrolling score please see the youtube link below. Price is for full score and set of parts.


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: "Tango"- For Wind Quartet- Intermediate

Ensemble: Woodwind quartet

Composer: Grant Horsley

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-9038389-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

"Tango"- For Wind Quartet- Intermediate


Secure payments

Download instantly

More woodwind quartet music

Also written by Grant Horsley

More sold by