"Christmas Carol Medley"-Piano solo-Early Intermediate

By wade whitefield gauntlett, kirkpatrick, mohr, arr. Grant Horsley


Includes score

Digital download

5 of the most popular Christmas Carols for solo piano arranged into one continuous medley for the Intermediate, improver or late beginner pianist. The Carols are: O Come all ye Faithful, Away in a Manger, Hark the Herald Angels Sing, Once in Royal David's City and Silent Night. All Carols have a repeat should you wish and they have interlocking/joining bars. Without the repeats it is 4 mins 45 in length-score is 7 pages. There are no big stretches and they keys used are C, F and G major. I have kept the arrangements simple as teacher could also accompany their classes. So no more hunting around around trying to find carols of the right standard-all of which could be in different books, they are here in one piece!

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: "Christmas Carol Medley"-Piano solo-Early Intermediate

Ensemble: Piano

Composer: wade whitefield gauntlett, kirkpatrick, mohr

Arranger: Grant Horsley

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: No

SKU: PS-7237078-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

"Christmas Carol Medley"-Piano solo-Early Intermediate


Secure payments

Download instantly

More piano music

More sold by