Solang der alte Peter (Tuba/Euphonium quartet)

By Traditional, arr. Eric Heidner

Tuba quartet

Includes score and parts

Digital download

For Tuba Quartet (EETT), Solang der alte Peter is a staple of Oktoberfest celebrations, and this arrangement will make an excellent addition to your "Oktubafest" library.  Composed in the 1800s, it is the City Anthem of Munich, Germany, which is why it follows a similar chord progression to the tune, In München steht ein Hofbräuhaus.  This lovely waltz is a true joy to play!  Euphonium T.C. and B.C. parts are included.


Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Solang der alte Peter (Tuba/Euphonium quartet)

Ensemble: Tuba quartet

Composer: Traditional

Arranger: Eric Heidner

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-3826490-D

Seller: Eric Heidner

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Solang der alte Peter (Tuba/Euphonium quartet)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More tuba quartet music

Also written by Traditional

More sold by Eric Heidner