Recollection (for Flute, Viola, Violoncello, & Piano)

By Christian Jesse

Piano quartet

Includes score

Digital download

This piece was written to depict the tranquility and mysteriousness of night. The gradual increase of tension builds throughout right into the climax of the piece, then fades back into the quiet, stillness of the night. - Instrumentation:

Flute, Piano, Viola, Violoncello

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: Recollection (for Flute, Viola, Violoncello, & Piano)

Ensemble: Piano quartet

Composer: Christian Jesse

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: No

SKU: PS-1983399-D

Seller: Christian Jesse Music

About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

Recollection (for Flute, Viola, Violoncello, & Piano)


Secure payments

Download instantly

More piano quartet music

Also written by Christian Jesse

More sold by Christian Jesse Music