The Sea Means Freedom (1st Movement of "Sea Symphony")

By Bob Latchaw

Concert band

Advanced difficulty

Includes score and parts

Digital download

The first movement of the composer's "Sea Symphony", "The Sea Means Freedom" hearkens back to the days of wooden tall ships and the excitement of the open sea. This advanced work will give each section of the band a chance to shine while vividly inspiring visions of vast oceans that call to intrepid adventurers.

Musicians who viewed this also viewed

Product details

Title: The Sea Means Freedom (1st Movement of "Sea Symphony")

Ensemble: Concert band

Composer: Bob Latchaw

Difficulty: Advanced

Includes score: Yes

Includes parts: Yes

SKU: PS-4722634-D


About digital downloads:

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark at the bottom of each page with your name.

The Sea Means Freedom (1st Movement of "Sea Symphony")


Secure payments

Download instantly

More concert band music

Also written by Bob Latchaw

More sold by