Preview images


City Lights is a concert piece for Tenor Sax and Piano in 12/8 time. It is a strong gritty 4 in a bar in concert C major. The middle section is in E flat and passes through A flat before returning to the opening theme.It is placed at advanced certificate but the youtube link has the whole score for you to asses suitability.The full score is 8 pages- Piano part 7 and Sax 4 pages. it is just over 4 minutes in length.

Product details

Product details
Detail Value


"City Lights" Original for Tenor Sax and Piano


Tenor saxophone with piano


Grant Horsley



Includes score


Includes parts





Grant Horsley Music

All music sold on Parts and Score can be downloaded as a PDF. That means you can view it on your phone, tablet, or computer. Once you download your music, you can even print it out. Just download and play it!

Do note that you are only allowed to print the number of copies that you buy. And you many not distribute more copies (digital or printed) than you bought (e.g., sharing copies with students). Each PDF will have a watermark on each page with your name.

"City Lights" Original for Tenor Sax and Piano

By Grant Horsley


Tenor saxophone with piano

Includes score and parts

Digital download


Discover the Parts and Score difference

Download music instantly

Don't wait for days or weeks for shipping. Download your music instantly.

Embrace simplicity

Embrace simplicity in all things, including your music. Find, create, and share music easily.

Support the planet

We contribute 2.5% of all our revenue to CO2 removal.

Preserve your privacy

Your data is your data. We will never sell your data to advertisers or other third parties.